2019-20 Schedule

Friday September 06, 2019
New Haven
Friday, September 06
Postponed
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Molloy
3
Post
4
Sunday, September 08
Final
Le Moyne
6
Sunday, September 08
Final
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Post
5
American Int'l
2
Tuesday, September 10
Final
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Millersville
7
Wednesday, September 11
Final
Friday September 13, 2019
Friday, September 13
TBA
@ Flushing Meadows 2019 ITA East Regional Championships - USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019
Millersville
Monday, September 16
Postponed
Tuesday September 17, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
Post
2
Tuesday, September 17
Final
Thursday September 19, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
7
Post
0
Friday, September 20
Final
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
Final
Sunday September 22, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
6
Sunday, September 22
Final
Monday September 23, 2019
Kutztown
Monday, September 23
1:30 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Wednesday, September 25
3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25
3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25
6:00 PM
Friday September 27, 2019
West Chester
Friday, September 27
2:00 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
10:00 AM
Siegel JCC
Saturday, September 28
11:00 AM
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
2:30 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 29
10:00 AM
Siegel JCC
Bloomsburg
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
Southern N.H.
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
Sunday, September 29
2:30 PM
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Tuesday, October 01
2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 01
3:00 PM
Tower Hill School
Tuesday, October 01
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 01
3:00 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Dist. Columbia
Wednesday, October 02
11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 02
3:00 PM
Thursday October 03, 2019
New Haven
Thursday, October 03
3:00 PM
West Chester
Thursday, October 03
3:30 PM
Friday October 04, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Friday, October 04
3:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 05
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 05
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Wednesday, October 09
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09
5:00 PM
Thursday October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 10
3:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
10:00 AM
Siegel JCC
Saturday, October 12
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
2:30 PM
Sunday October 13, 2019
Sunday, October 13
11:00 AM
Monday October 14, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Monday, October 14
6:00 PM
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Tuesday, October 15
2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15
2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15
3:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
Tuesday, October 15
3:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Franklin Pierce
Wednesday, October 16
1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
2:00 PM
Thursday October 17, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thursday, October 17
3:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
10:00 AM
Tower Hill School
Saturday, October 19
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
2:30 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Temple
Sunday, October 20
TBA
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Tuesday, October 22
TBA
CACC Tournament Quarterfinal - At Higher Seed
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
TBA
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Post University CACC Tournament Semifinal
Sunday October 27, 2019
Sunday, October 27
TBA
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Post University CACC Tournament Championship
Saturday February 15, 2020
TCNJ
Saturday, February 15
12:00 PM
Friday March 13, 2020
Delaware St.
Friday, March 13
12:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Shippensburg
Saturday, March 14
TBA
Tuesday March 17, 2020
West Chester
Tuesday, March 17
3:30 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
Friday, March 20
TBA
Sunday March 22, 2020
East Stroudsburg
Sunday, March 22
TBA
Thursday March 26, 2020
Dist. Columbia
Thursday, March 26
TBA
Millersville
Thursday, March 26
2:00 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Queens (N.Y.)
Friday, April 03
2:00 PM
Sunday April 05, 2020
Delaware
Sunday, April 05
TBA
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Delaware
Tuesday, April 07
3:30 PM
Friday April 17, 2020
Indiana (PA)
Friday, April 17
TBA
Saturday April 18, 2020
Slippery Rock
Saturday, April 18
TBA
* Conference
% Post season