2019 Schedule

Thursday September 05, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
New York Tech
Wednesday, September 18
Postponed
Lincoln (Pa.)
Wednesday, September 18
Postponed
Saturday September 21, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Mercy
Tuesday, September 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Wednesday, September 25
6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Thursday September 26, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Salem (WV)
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
Wednesday, October 09
3:30 PM
Molloy
Wednesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Thursday October 10, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
5:30 PM
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Tuesday, October 15
6:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
New York Tech
Wednesday, October 23
TBA
Wednesday, October 23
3:00 PM
Thursday October 24, 2019
Lincoln (Pa.)
Thursday, October 24
6:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
5:30 PM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
5:30 PM
Sunday November 03, 2019
Monday November 04, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Tuesday, November 12
2:00 PM
CACC Tournament Quarterfinal - At Higher Seed
Friday November 15, 2019
Friday, November 15
TBA
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Post University CACC Tournament Semifinal
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 17
TBA
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Post University CACC Tournament Championship
* Conference
% Post season