2019-20 Schedule : Felician

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 6
Pts per game 53.2
FG % 28.6
3PT % 18.9
FT % 61.2
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 8.7
November
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Nyack * ^
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Elizabeth City St.
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
5:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Post * ^
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Post * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Caldwell * ^
5:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division