2019-20 Schedule : Post

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 49.7
3PT % 33.8
FT % 60.7
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 15.3
November
Sat Nov 23
at
Staten Island
3:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 27
at
Queens (N.Y.)
5:30 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Mercy
5:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Pace
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
5:30 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Felician * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Caldwell * ^
7:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Felician * ^
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division