2020 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
California (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
4:15 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Lewis
@ Clermont, Fla.
6:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Bemidji St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
2:45 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Wayne St. (Neb.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
5:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Bentley
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (The Diamond Plex)
10:00 AM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Indiana (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
12:15 PM
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Stonehill
@ Clermont, Fla.
10:15 AM
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Stonehill
@ Clermont, Fla.
12:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Edinboro
@ Clermont, Fla.
2:30 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Northern St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
5:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Clermont, Fla.
2:30 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Bloomsburg
@ Clermont, Fla.
5:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
2:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Post *
2:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Post *
4:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Bridgeport
2:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Bridgeport
4:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Saint Rose
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Saint Rose
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Queens (N.Y.)
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Queens (N.Y.)
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
5:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 13
at
Molloy
2:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Molloy
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
New York Tech
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
New York Tech
4:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Nyack *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Nyack *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference