2020 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Southwest Minn. St.
@ Auburndale, FL
2:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Auburndale, FL
4:45 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Edinboro
@ Auburndale, FL
2:45 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Ferris St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. The Spring Games
5:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Auburndale, FL
10:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Rockhurst
@ Auburndale, FL
2:45 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Salem (WV)
@ Auburndale, FL
2:30 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
California (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, FL
4:45 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Indiana (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, FL
2:45 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
St. Michael's
@ Auburndale, FL
5:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
New York Tech
@ Auburndale, FL
10:15 AM
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Franklin Pierce
@ Winter Haven, Fla. -- The Spring Games
12:30 PM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 30
at
East Stroudsburg
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 30
at
East Stroudsburg
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Post *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Post *
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
4:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Kutztown
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Kutztown
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference