2019-20 Schedule

Friday September 13, 2019
ITA East Regionals
Friday, September 13
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y.
ITA East Regionals
Friday, September 13
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Saturday September 14, 2019
ITA East Regionals
Saturday, September 14
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y.
ITA East Regionals
Saturday, September 14
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Sunday September 15, 2019
ITA East Regionals
Sunday, September 15
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y.
Monday September 16, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Cabrini
Thursday, September 26
3:00 PM
Friday September 27, 2019
West Chester
Friday, September 27
2:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Southern N.H.
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Dist. Columbia
Wednesday, October 02
11:00 AM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Wednesday, October 02
3:00 PM
Thursday October 03, 2019
West Chester
Thursday, October 03
3:30 PM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Bentley
Sunday, October 06
12:00 PM
Played at Brandeis; Waltham, Mass.
Thursday October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 10
6:00 PM
Monday October 14, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Monday, October 14
6:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Franklin Pierce
Wednesday, October 16
1:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
TCNJ
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Saturday February 29, 2020
Adelphi
Saturday, February 29
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Adelphi
Tuesday, March 03
3:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 14
TBA
Sunday March 15, 2020
Le Moyne
Sunday, March 15
TBA
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 18
TBA
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 24
TBA
Thursday March 26, 2020
Millersville
Thursday, March 26
2:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Wednesday, April 01
TBA
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Sunday April 05, 2020
Delaware
Sunday, April 05
TBA
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Tuesday, April 07
TBA
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
TBA
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
TBA
* Conference