2019-20 Schedule

Friday November 08, 2019
Daemen
Friday, November 08
TBA
Friday, November 08
2:00 PM
@ Adelphi University-Garden City, N.Y.
St. Michael's
Friday, November 08
4:00 PM
@ Assumption Assumption Tip-Off Classic
Saint Anselm
Friday, November 08
5:00 PM
@ Waltham, Mass. Bentley University Tournament
Daemen
Friday, November 08
8:00 PM
Saturday November 09, 2019
Roberts Wesleyan
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Roberts Wesleyan
Saturday, November 09
2:00 PM
@ Amherst, N.Y.
Le Moyne
Saturday, November 09
5:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Saturday, November 09
5:00 PM
@ Springfield, Mass. (American International College) AIC Tournament
Saint Anselm
Saturday, November 09
5:00 PM
@ Waltham, Mass - Bentley University Bentley Tip-Off Classic
Adelphi
Saturday, November 09
6:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Saturday, November 09
7:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Saturday, November 09
8:00 PM
@ Bridgeport, CT
Sunday November 10, 2019
Franklin Pierce
Sunday, November 10
12:00 PM
@ Springfield, Mass. (American International College) AIC Tournament
Dist. Columbia
Sunday, November 10
2:00 PM
American Int'l
Sunday, November 10
2:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
2:15 PM
Saint Rose
Sunday, November 10
3:00 PM
Bridgeport
Sunday, November 10
4:00 PM
Wednesday November 13, 2019
New York Tech
Wednesday, November 13
TBA
Dist. Columbia
Wednesday, November 13
6:00 PM
Mercy
Wednesday, November 13
7:00 PM
Kutztown
Wednesday, November 13
7:00 PM
Thursday November 14, 2019
Millersville
Thursday, November 14
7:00 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019
St. Michael's
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Dist. Columbia
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Bloomsburg
Saturday, November 16
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Saturday, November 16
5:30 PM
Sunday November 17, 2019
St. Michael's
Sunday, November 17
TBA
@ Dominican (NY) Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
Monday November 18, 2019
Lincoln (Pa.)
Monday, November 18
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Mansfield
Tuesday, November 19
TBA
East Stroudsburg
Tuesday, November 19
TBA
Kutztown
Tuesday, November 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Dist. Columbia
Wednesday, November 20
6:00 PM
West Chester
Wednesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
Dist. Columbia
Saturday, November 23
TBA
Southern Conn. St.
Saturday, November 23
TBA
Saturday, November 23
12:00 PM
at KeyBank Center - Buffalo, N.Y.
St. Thomas Aquinas
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Molloy
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
2:00 PM
Bridgeport
Saturday, November 23
3:00 PM
Monday November 25, 2019
Lock Haven
Monday, November 25
TBA
St. Thomas Aquinas
Monday, November 25
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
Bridgeport
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 27, 2019
West Chester
Wednesday, November 27
7:00 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
Saturday, November 30
TBA
Bridgeport
Saturday, November 30
TBA
@ Indiana, Pa.
Daemen
Saturday, November 30
3:00 PM
Sunday December 01, 2019
Sunday, December 01
TBA
New York Tech
Sunday, December 01
4:00 PM
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Tuesday, December 03
TBA
Tuesday, December 03
7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 03
8:00 PM
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Wednesday, December 04
TBA
Saturday December 07, 2019
Bridgeport
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
3:30 PM
Thursday December 12, 2019
Pace
Thursday, December 12
TBA
Saturday December 14, 2019
Southern Conn. St.
Saturday, December 14
TBA
Sunday December 15, 2019
Saint Anselm
Sunday, December 15
TBA
Monday December 16, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Mercy
Wednesday, December 18
TBA
Wednesday, December 18
8:00 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019
Thursday, December 19
7:00 PM
Saturday December 21, 2019
Bentley
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
3:00 PM
Sunday December 22, 2019
Franklin Pierce
Sunday, December 22
1:00 PM
Monday December 30, 2019
Cheyney
Monday, December 30
6:00 PM
Tuesday December 31, 2019
New Haven
Tuesday, December 31
12:30 PM
Thursday January 02, 2020
Dist. Columbia
Thursday, January 02
7:00 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Monday January 06, 2020
Dist. Columbia
Monday, January 06
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
TBA
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:30 PM
Saturday, January 11
4:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
8:00 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
TBA
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 21
TBA
Tuesday, January 21
7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21
8:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
4:00 PM
Sunday January 26, 2020
Sunday, January 26
TBA
Sunday, January 26
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
8:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Tuesday, February 04
TBA
Tuesday, February 04
7:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
8:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
3:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
4:00 PM
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Tuesday, February 18
TBA
Tuesday, February 18
7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18
7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18
7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18
8:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday, February 26
8:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Tuesday, March 03
TBA
CACC Tournament Quarterfinal - At Higher Seed
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
TBA
@ Philadelphia, Pa. - University of the Sciences CACC Tournament Semifinal
Sunday March 08, 2020
Sunday, March 08
TBA
@ Philadelphia, Pa. - University of the Sciences CACC Tournament Championship
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season