2020 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Seton Hill
@ Florida RUSSMATT Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Tiffin
@ Auburndale, Fla. RUSSMATT Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
Gannon
@ Florida RUSSMATT Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Saint Anselm
@ Florida RUSSMATT Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
St. Cloud St.
@ Florida RUSSMATT Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Gannon
@ Florida RUSSMATT Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Gannon
@ Florida RUSSMATT Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Florida RUSSMATT Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Wed Mar 11
at
Shippensburg
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
USciences * ^
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
USciences * ^
3:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Nyack *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Nyack *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Millersville
3:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
TBA %
@ CACC Tournament Play-in Game (@ Higher Seed)
2:00 PM
N
Thu May 07
vs
TBA %
@ Post University CACC Tournament (Double-Elimination)
12:00 PM
N
Fri May 15
vs
TBA
@ TBD NCAA Division II East Regional Tournament
11:00 AM
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season