2020 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Glenville State
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Glenville State
3:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Glenville State
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
East Stroudsburg
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
12:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
East Stroudsburg
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
2:30 PM
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
West Chester
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
11:00 AM
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
West Chester
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
1:30 PM
N
Fri Feb 28
at
East Stroudsburg
10:00 AM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
East Stroudsburg
12:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Indiana (Pa.)
@ East Stroudsburg, Pa.
10:00 AM
N
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
West Virginia St.
@ Cary, N.C.
11:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Fairmont St.
@ Cary, N.C.
3:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Franklin Pierce
@ Cary, N.C.
1:30 PM
N
Wed Mar 18
at
West Chester
Bill Giles Invitational - Semifinal
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
USciences * ^
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
USciences * ^
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
3:30 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
TBA
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
TBA
H
Tue Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
2:30 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 08
vs
Nyack *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Nyack *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Post *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Post *
TBA
A
Fri Apr 24
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
TBA
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
TBA
H
* Conference
^ Division