2019 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Queens (N.Y.)
@ New Haven, Conn.
4:30 PM
N
Tue Sep 10
at
Mercy
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Saint Rose
6:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Felician * ^
7:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Nyack *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Felician * ^
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Caldwell * ^
7:00 PM
A
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Post * ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 07
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division