2019 Schedule : Felician

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ Ashland, Ohio
9:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Bloomsburg
@ Ashland, Ohio
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
California (Pa.)
@ Ashland, Ohio
3:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Fairmont St.
@ Ashland, Ohio
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Southern Conn. St.
@ Waterbury, Conn.
9:30 AM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Bloomsburg
@ Waterbury, Conn.
5:30 PM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Bridgeport
@ Waterbury, Conn.
9:30 AM
N
Wed Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
American Int'l
1:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Bridgeport
@ Springfield, Mass.
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Assumption
@ Springfield, Mass.
3:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
at
Caldwell * ^
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Post * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Lincoln (Pa.)
12:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Nyack * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 24
vs
Post * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Mercy
7:00 PM
A
November
Thu Nov 07
vs
Nyack * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Caldwell * ^
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division