2018 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 31-6
Pct. .838
Conf. 18-1
Pct. .947
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 13-1
Neutral 6-4
Matches 37
Kills per set 13.78
Hitting % .217
Assists per set 12.96
Blocks per set 1.42
Service Aces per set 2.26
Digs per set 16.39
August
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fairmont St.
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Fairmont, W.Va.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lake Erie
@ Indiana, PA
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Indiana (Pa.)
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roberts Wesleyan
@ Indiana, PA
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
West Liberty St.
@ Indiana, PA
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
American Int'l
@ Newark, Del.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Merrimack
@ Newark, Del.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Franklin Pierce
@ Newark, Del. Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Conn. St.
@ Newark, Del.
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
USciences * ^
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nyack *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
9-25, 16-25, 11-25
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
USciences * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Molloy
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pace
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Post *
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
2018 CACC Women's Volleyball Championship Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Lakewood, N.J. 2018 CACC Volleyball Championship Final
N
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Molloy %
NCAA Championship - First Round
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
New Haven %
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
American Int'l
@ West Haven, Conn.
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season