2017 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 01
at
3:00 PM
NYIT
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
5:00 PM
Le Moyne
@ NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
12:00 PM
Merrimack
@ LIU Post (Brookville, N.Y.)
N
Sat Sep 02
at
2:00 PM
LIU Post
A
Wed Sep 06
at
7:00 PM
Millersville
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
3:00 PM
Adelphi
@ Wilmington Univ. (Wilmington, Del.)
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
@ Wilmington Univ. (Wilmington, Del.) Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM
Merrimack
@ Wilmington Univ. (Wilmington, Del.)
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
6:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Tue Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 14
at
2:00 PM
Post *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
6:00 PM
H
November
Thu Nov 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
6:00 PM
Lincoln (Pa.)
H
Wed Nov 08
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806