2017 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 8-21
Pct. .276
Conf. 7-12
Pct. .368
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 3-10
Neutral 1-4
Matches 29
Kills per set 9.29
Hitting % .127
Assists per set 8.34
Blocks per set 1.28
Service Aces per set 1.67
Digs per set 14.99
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Easton, Mass.
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Shepherd
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stonehill
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Conn. St.
@ Waterbury, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Rose
@ Waterbury, Conn.
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Molloy
@ Waterbury, Conn.
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
LIU Post
@ Waterbury, Conn.
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
East Stroudsburg
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Felician * ^
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Post * ^
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nyack * ^
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mercy
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Felician * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Post * ^
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Nyack * ^
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
2017 CACC Volleyball Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806