2017 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-4
Matches 10
Kills per set 8.47
Hitting % .111
Assists per set 7.47
Blocks per set 1.10
Service Aces per set 1.50
Digs per set 14.23
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
@ Easton, Mass.
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Shepherd
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
Stonehill
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Southern Conn. St.
@ Waterbury, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Saint Rose
@ Waterbury, Conn.
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Molloy
@ Waterbury, Conn.
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
LIU Post
@ Waterbury, Conn.
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
East Stroudsburg
A
Fri Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Felician * ^
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Post * ^
A
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Nyack * ^
H
Fri Oct 06
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
at
11:00 AM
A
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
4:00 PM
Mercy
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Felician * ^
H
Wed Oct 25
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Post * ^
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
Nyack * ^
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 11
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806