2017 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 5-15
Pct. .250
Conf. 5-14
Pct. .263
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-0
Matches 20
Kills per set 9.52
Hitting % .084
Assists per set 8.77
Blocks per set 0.88
Service Aces per set 1.62
Digs per set 13.20
September
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nyack * ^
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Post * ^
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Caldwell * ^
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Conn. St.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Felician * ^
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Caldwell * ^
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dig Pink Game
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Felician * ^
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Nyack * ^
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Post * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806