2017 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 2
Kills per set 7.00
Hitting % -.021
Assists per set 5.86
Blocks per set 0.57
Service Aces per set 1.14
Digs per set 13.71
September
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
Nyack * ^
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
Post * ^
H
Sat Sep 23
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
6:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
H
Thu Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Felician * ^
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 11
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
6:00 PM
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
A
Sat Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Felician * ^
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
6:00 PM
Nyack * ^
H
Sat Nov 11
at
12:00 PM
Post * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806