2017 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 14-20
Pct. .412
Conf. 12-7
Pct. .632
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-5
Matches 34
Kills per set 10.71
Hitting % .136
Assists per set 9.81
Blocks per set 1.38
Service Aces per set 1.91
Digs per set 15.91
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
West Liberty St.
@ Brookville, N.Y.
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
LIU Post
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Le Moyne
@ Rockville Centre, NY
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Molloy
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Conn. St.
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Assumption
@ Manchester, N.H.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bentley
@ Manchester, N.H. Saint Anselm College Hawks Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Edinboro
@ Saint Anselm (Manchester, N.H.)
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Anselm
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Post * ^
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
East Stroudsburg
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Tri-Match
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Merrimack
Tri-Match
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mercy
Tri-Match
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Rose
Tri-Match
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Caldwell * ^
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tri-Match
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pace
Tri-Match
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Felician * ^
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Post * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Caldwell * ^
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Felician * ^
H
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
2017 CACC Volleyball Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806