2017 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 21-9
Pct. .700
Conf. 15-4
Pct. .789
Streak Won 3
Home 12-4
Away 8-3
Neutral 1-2
Matches 30
Kills per set 12.36
Hitting % .178
Assists per set 11.77
Blocks per set 1.36
Service Aces per set 1.99
Digs per set 16.85
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
East Stroudsburg
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Queens (N.Y.)
Holy Family Tri-Match
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
West Chester
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Franklin Pierce
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Adelphi
@ Wilmington University
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Merrimack
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
American Int'l
2017 Wildcat Invitational
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stonehill
@ Old Westbury, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
NYIT
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Nyack *
Tri-Match
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Merrimack
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Post *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Senior Night
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Jefferson * ^
H
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
2017 CACC Volleyball Championship Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
3:30 PM
@ Wilmington University 2017 CACC Volleyball Championship Semifinals
N
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806