2017 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-2
Matches 11
Kills per set 12.19
Hitting % .160
Assists per set 11.54
Blocks per set 1.16
Service Aces per set 1.57
Digs per set 16.49
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
East Stroudsburg
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
Holy Family Tri-Match
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
West Chester
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Adelphi
@ Wilmington University
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Merrimack
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
American Int'l
2017 Wildcat Invitational
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Stonehill
@ Old Westbury, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
NYIT
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Nyack *
Tri-Match
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Merrimack
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Post *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
6:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
5:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 31
at
6:00 PM
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
H
Sun Nov 05
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 08
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806