2017 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 1-29
Pct. .033
Conf. 0-19
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-11
Away 0-16
Neutral 1-2
Matches 30
Kills per set 6.05
Hitting % .004
Assists per set 5.55
Blocks per set 0.78
Service Aces per set 1.39
Digs per set 10.78
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Conn. St.
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Easton, Mass.
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stonehill
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Shepherd
@ Easton, Mass.
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Molloy
A
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Assumption
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Rose
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
East Stroudsburg
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nyack * ^
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Mon Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Adelphi
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Felician * ^
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Caldwell * ^
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Post * ^
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mercy
27-25, 22-25, 12-25, 19-25
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Nyack * ^
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Felician * ^
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lincoln (Pa.)
@ Rutherford, N.J.
N
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dig Pink Game
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Caldwell * ^
A
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Post * ^
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806