2017 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 0-11
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-5
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-2
Matches 11
Kills per set 9.71
Hitting % .138
Assists per set 9.12
Blocks per set 1.55
Service Aces per set 1.24
Digs per set 14.07
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Bridgeport
@ New Haven, Conn.
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
Southern Conn. St.
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Mercy
2017 GCU Lions Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
NYIT
2017 GCU Lions Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
New Haven
2017 GCU Lions Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Pace
2017 GCU Lions Invitational
H
Wed Sep 13
at
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Bentley
@ Rockville Centre, NY
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Molloy
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
H
Fri Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
6:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
11:00 AM
Post *
Homecoming Day
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
USciences * ^
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
Mercy
@ Bloomfield College, Bloomfield, NJ
N
Tue Oct 17
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
Sat Oct 21
at
4:30 PM
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
6:00 AM
West Chester
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM
Bowie St.
Tri-Match
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
6:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
12:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
6:00 PM
Senior Night
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
5:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806