2016 Schedule : Felician

Overall 0-30
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-19
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 30
Home 0-12
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-6
Matches 30
Kills per set 7.96
Hitting % .068
Assists per set 7.35
Blocks per set 1.24
Service Aces per set 1.24
Digs per set 12.39
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Salem Int'l
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Saint Anselm
@ Assumption
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
@ Easton, Mass. Stonehill Skyhawks Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Stonehill
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
St. Michael's
@ Stonehill
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Nyack * ^
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
Post * ^
A
Sat Sep 24
at
A
Fri Sep 30
at
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Bridgeport
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
Molloy
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Le Moyne
@ New Haven, Conn.
N
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Southern Conn. St.
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
Caldwell * ^
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Assumption
@ Georgian Court - Lakewood, N.J.
N
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
Nyack * ^
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Post * ^
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Caldwell * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806