2016 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 10-20
Pct. .333
Conf. 7-12
Pct. .368
Streak Won 1
Home 5-10
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-3
Matches 30
Kills per set 10.61
Hitting % .150
Assists per set 9.86
Blocks per set 1.86
Service Aces per set 1.74
Digs per set 18.34
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
P.R.-Mayaguez
@ Melbourne, Fla. - Florida Tech 2016 Panther Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Florida Tech
2016 Panther Invitational Tournament
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Georgia College
@ Melbourne, Fla. 2016 Panther Invitational Tournament
N
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Millersville
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pace
2016 Wildcat Regional Invitational
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
American Int'l
2016 Wildcat Regional Invitational
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Le Moyne
2016 Wildcat Regional Invitational
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Franklin Pierce
Wildcat Invitational
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Kutztown
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
14-25, 21-25, 22-25
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Post *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nyack *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Southern N.H.
@ at Southern Connecticut State Univ.
N
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Conn. St.
A
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806