2016 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 5-25
Pct. .167
Conf. 4-15
Pct. .211
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 1-12
Neutral 1-5
Matches 30
Kills per set 8.89
Hitting % .088
Assists per set 8.07
Blocks per set 1.48
Service Aces per set 1.49
Digs per set 14.13
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Seton Hill
@ Shippensburg, Pa. Raider Classic
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concord
@ Shippensburg, Pa. Raider Classic
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern N.H.
@ Shippensburg University (Shippensburg, Pa.) Raider Classic
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Shippensburg
Raider Classic
A
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Conn. St.
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Easton, Mass. Stonehill Skyhawks Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Michael's
@ Easton, Mass. Stonehill Skyhawks Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stonehill
Stonehill Skyhawks Invitational
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
26-24, 25-15, 26-24
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
17-25, 23-25, 26-28
A
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pace
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
25-17, 28-26, 25-20
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Felician * ^
A
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Post * ^
13-25, 12-25, 16-25
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
14-25, 21-25, 22-25
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Caldwell * ^
11-25, 22-25, 17-25
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Nyack * ^
24-26, 25-23, 17-25, 25-21, 15-17
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nyack * ^
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Post * ^
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mercy
@ Old Westbury, N.Y.
N
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
NYIT
A
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Felician * ^
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806