2016 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 11-20
Pct. .355
Conf. 8-11
Pct. .421
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-8
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-4
Matches 31
Kills per set 9.59
Hitting % .090
Assists per set 8.75
Blocks per set 1.11
Service Aces per set 1.56
Digs per set 15.22
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
LIU Post
@ Cheyney Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Cheyney
A
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
American Int'l
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
West Liberty St.
@ East Stroudsburg
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Saint Anselm
@ East Stroudsburg
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
East Stroudsburg
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Molloy
@ East Stroudsburg
N
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
Pace
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Felician * ^
H
Sat Sep 17
at
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Tri-Match: Mercy vs. GCU start time 2 PM
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Mercy
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Southern Conn. St.
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
24-26, 25-23, 17-25, 25-21, 15-17
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Post *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Salem Int'l
H
Fri Oct 21
at
A
Fri Oct 28
at
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
H
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
Felician * ^
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Post *
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
2016 CACC Volleyball Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806