More Headlines

Events

Sun Mar 05
TBA
Southwest Minn. St.
vs. USciences
@ Orlando Spring Break
Mon Mar 06
TBA
Lee
vs. USciences
@ Orlando Spring Break
Mon Mar 06
TBA
Minn. St. Mankato
vs. USciences
@ Orlando Spring Break
Fri Mar 10
TBA
Minn. St. Moorhead
vs. USciences
@ Orlando Spring Break
Fri Mar 10
2:00 PM
Shippensburg
at Goldey-Beacom
Fri Mar 17
12:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
at Dist. Columbia
Mon Mar 20
2:30 PM
Philadelphia U.
at Millersville
Tue Mar 21
TBA
Philadelphia U.
at West Chester
Wed Mar 22
1:30 PM
Chestnut Hill
at TCNJ
Wed Mar 22
3:30 PM
Goldey-Beacom
at West Chester
Fri Mar 24
1:00 PM
NYIT
at Chestnut Hill
Fri Mar 24
2:30 PM
Goldey-Beacom
at Millersville
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
Indiana (PA)
at Chestnut Hill
Sun Mar 26
12:00 PM
Indiana (PA)
at Goldey-Beacom
Sun Mar 26
12:00 PM
Philadelphia U.
at Dist. Columbia
Wed Mar 29
2:00 PM
La Salle
at Chestnut Hill
Thu Mar 30
2:45 PM
Salem International University
at USciences
Fri Mar 31
TBA
Salem International
at Philadelphia U.
Fri Mar 31
1:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
at Goldey-Beacom
Sat Apr 01
TBA
Chestnut Hill
at Queens (N.Y.)
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Holy Family
at Dist. Columbia
Wed Apr 05
2:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
at Goldey-Beacom
Thu Apr 06
TBA
USciences
at Philadelphia U.
Thu Apr 06
3:00 PM
USciences
at Holy Family
Fri Apr 07
2:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
at Millersville
Sun Apr 09
11:00 AM
Stonehill
at Goldey-Beacom
Sat Apr 15
10:00 AM
Chestnut Hill
at Villanova
Mon Apr 17
TBA
Philadelphia U.
at Kutztown
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

2016-17 Standings

 
Conference Overall
 
GP Record Win % PF PA GP Record Win % PF PA Last 10 Streak
Goldey-Beacom 7 7-0 1.000 56 6 9 9-0 1.000 66 7 9-0 Won 9
Wilmington (Del.) 7 6-1 0.857 40 23 11 7-4 0.636 50 45 7-3 Lost 1
Post 7 5-2 0.714 41 22 17 9-8 0.529 78 68 4-6 Lost 1
USciences 7 4-3 0.571 31 32 16 11-5 0.688 82 55 6-4 Lost 1
Philadelphia U. 7 3-4 0.429 26 37 14 6-8 0.429 59 64 4-6 Lost 1
Holy Family 7 2-5 0.286 19 42 11 6-5 0.545 50 47 5-5 Lost 1
Caldwell 7 1-6 0.143 13 49 14 4-10 0.286 33 92 2-8 Lost 3
Concordia (N.Y.) 0 0-0 0.000 0 0 0 0-0 0.000 0 0 0-0 -
Chestnut Hill 7 0-7 0.000 24 39 8 0-8 0.000 26 46 0-8 Lost 8

Videos

Social

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806