2019-20 Schedule : USciences

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Doubles Kickoff Tournament
@ TCNJ
11:00 AM
N
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Le Moyne
1:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
ITA East Regional Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y. (Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
TBA
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
ITA East Regional Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y. (Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
TBA
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
ITA East Regional Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y. (Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
TBA
N
Mon Sep 16
vs
ITA East Regional Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y. (Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
TBA
N
Sat Sep 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Tower Hill School
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 02
at
Dist. Columbia
11:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 14
vs
St. Thomas Aquinas
6:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
2:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Post *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Temple
TBA
A
February
Sat Feb 15
at
TCNJ
12:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 26
at
Millersville
2:00 PM
A
April
Sun Apr 05
at
Delaware
TBA
A
* Conference