2018-19 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 5
Home 4-0
Away 3-4
Neutral 2-0
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Postponed
Stockton
H
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 6-1
NYIT
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Flushing Meadows, N.Y. 2018 ITA East Regional Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Flushing Meadows, N.Y. 2018 ITA East Regional Tournament
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Flushing Meadows, N.Y. 2018 ITA East Regional Tournament
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Postponed
Post *
PPD to 10/11
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 7-0
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
Dist. Columbia
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Post *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 6-1
PPD from 9/17
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
@ Edgewood Bath & Tennis Club (Middlebury, Conn.) 2018 CACC Women's Tennis Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
@ Edgewood Bath & Tennis Club (Middlebury, Conn.) 2018 CACC Women's Tennis Championship Final
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
Stockton
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Delaware
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Millersville
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Stow, Ohio
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
TBA
Grand Valley St.
@ Stow, Ohio
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season