2018-19 Schedule

Friday August 31, 2018
Friday, August 31
Postponed
Saturday September 01, 2018
Penn St.-Abington
Saturday, September 01
Postponed
Tuesday September 04, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Millersville
0
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Post
3
New Haven
4
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Lions Singles Tournament (TCNJ and NYU)
Saturday, September 08
TBA
@ TCNJ
Adelphi
4
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Sunday September 09, 2018
Lions Doubles Tournament (TCNJ and NYU)
Sunday, September 09
TBA
@ TCNJ
Post
0
Queens (N.Y.)
7
Sunday, September 09
Final
Millersville
7
Sunday, September 09
Final
Wednesday September 12, 2018
NYIT
6
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Molloy
0
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Friday September 14, 2018
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ Flushing Meadows, N.Y. 2018 ITA East Regional Tournament
ITA East Regionals
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
ITA East Regionals
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
Saturday September 15, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Saturday, September 15
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
Saturday, September 15
TBA
@ Flushing Meadows, N.Y. 2018 ITA East Regional Tournament
ITA East Regionals
Saturday, September 15
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Saturday, September 15
Final
Sunday September 16, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Sunday, September 16
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
ITA East Regionals
Sunday, September 16
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
Sunday, September 16
TBA
@ Flushing Meadows, N.Y. 2018 ITA East Regional Tournament
Penn St.-Abington
6
Sunday, September 16
Final
Monday September 17, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Monday, September 17
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Post
4
LIU Post
3
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 20, 2018
Molloy
6
Thursday, September 20
Final
Post
7
Franklin Pierce
0
Thursday, September 20
Final
Friday September 21, 2018
NYIT
7
Friday, September 21
Final
Friday, September 21
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Sunday September 23, 2018
Roberts Wesleyan
1
Sunday, September 23
Final
Match Played at Majority Tennis Club (Flourtown, Pa.)
Sunday, September 23
Postponed
PPD to 10/11
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Thursday September 27, 2018
Dist. Columbia
5
Thursday, September 27
Final
Washington, DC
Friday September 28, 2018
Shippensburg
0
Friday, September 28
Final
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Post *
2
Saturday, September 29
Final
Sunday September 30, 2018
American Int'l
1
Post
6
Sunday, September 30
Final
Monday October 01, 2018
Monday, October 01
Final
(Rescheduled from 9/10)
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Post
4
Saint Anselm
0
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Thursday October 04, 2018
Post
4
Southern N.H.
3
Thursday, October 04
Final
LIU Post
0
Thursday, October 04
Final
Thursday, October 04
Final
Friday October 05, 2018
Queens (N.Y.)
7
Friday, October 05
Final
Friday, October 05
Final
Post
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
Friday, October 05
Final
Friday, October 05
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
Final
Monday October 08, 2018
Monday, October 08
Final
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Dist. Columbia
4
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Caldwell *
0
Post
7
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
Final
Friday, October 12
Final
Molloy
Friday, October 12
Cancelled
East Stroudsburg
Friday, October 12
3:00 PM
Friday, October 12
Final
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
Final
Jefferson *
2
Post
5
Saturday, October 13
Final
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
Final
PPD from 9/17
Millersville
Sunday, October 14
Postponed
Sunday, October 14
Final
(Rescheduled from 9/25)
Monday October 15, 2018
Monday, October 15
Final
(Rescheduled from 10/13 at Caldwell)
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Tuesday, October 16
2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16
5:30 PM
CACC Tournament First Round
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
TBA
@ Post University 2018 CACC Tournament Semifinals
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
TBA
@ Post University 2018 CACC Tournament Championship
Thursday October 25, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thursday, October 25
3:00 PM
(Rescheduled from 10/9)
Saturday February 16, 2019
TCNJ
Saturday, February 16
11:30 AM
Friday March 15, 2019
Delaware St.
Friday, March 15
1:00 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019
West Chester
Wednesday, March 20
4:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Delaware
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Dist. Columbia
Tuesday, March 26
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Millersville
Wednesday, March 27
3:00 PM
Monday April 01, 2019
Monday, April 01
3:30 PM
Friday April 05, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
Friday, April 05
1:00 PM
Thursday April 11, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thursday, April 11
3:00 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
Indiana (PA)
Friday, April 12
3:30 PM
Sunday April 14, 2019
Slippery Rock
Sunday, April 14
11:00 AM
New Haven
Sunday, April 14
2:00 PM
Saturday April 20, 2019
Grand Valley St.
Saturday, April 20
TBA
@ TBA
* Conference
% Post season