2017-18 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 09
at
A
Mon Sep 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
TBA
Shippensburg
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
TBA
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
TBA
Millersville
H
Wed Sep 27
at
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
Molloy
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
3:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 05
at
TBA
Cabrini
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
Post *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806