2017-18 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Adelphi
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Shippensburg
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
3:00 PM
Millersville
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Molloy
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
3:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Cabrini
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Post *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806