2017-18 Schedule : Post

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
New Haven
A
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Franklin Pierce
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
LIU Post
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Tue Sep 26
at
3:00 PM
Southern N.H.
A
Thu Sep 28
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
1:00 PM
Bentley
A
Tue Oct 03
at
3:00 PM
NYIT
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 10
at
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
10:00 AM
Roberts Wesleyan
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806