2018 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 7-10-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 7-4-1
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-2-1
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.17
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 16.0
GAA 2.39
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Millersville
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Nyack *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Hockessin Soccer Club
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 6-0
Bridgeport
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Post *
H
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
L, 4-2
Molloy
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Mon Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
LIU Post
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Shippensburg
A
Mon Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
2018 CACC Women's Soccer Championship Quaterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season