2018 Schedule

Thursday August 30, 2018
Daemen
5
Thursday, August 30
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thursday, August 30
Final
Millersville
6
Thursday, August 30
Final
Bentley
3
Thursday, August 30
Final
@ North Andover, Mass.
Post
0
Pace
2
Thursday, August 30
Final
New Haven
3
Thursday, August 30
Final
@ Pace
Friday August 31, 2018
Adelphi
1
Friday, August 31
Final
Nyack
0
Stonehill
5
Friday, August 31
Final
@ Old Westbury, N.Y.
Fairmont St.
3
Friday, August 31
Final
West Va. Wesleyan
2
Friday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Nyack
0
Assumption
6
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Old Westbury, N.Y. East Region Crossover Challenge
Lincoln (Pa.)
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
Parkside
3
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Rindge, N.H.
Daemen
2
Saturday, September 01
Final
Roberts Wesleyan
4
Saturday, September 01
Final
Merrimack
6
Saturday, September 01
Final
Merrimack College Kickoff Classic
New Haven
3
Post
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Pleasantville, N.Y.
Pace
1
Saturday, September 01
Final
Sunday September 02, 2018
Queens (N.Y.)
0
Sunday, September 02
Final
Concord
4
Sunday, September 02
Final
Fairmont St.
2
Sunday, September 02
Final
Monday September 03, 2018
Daemen
1
Monday, September 03
Final
Tuesday September 04, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Southern N.H.
4
Post
1
Wednesday, September 05
Final
East Stroudsburg
0
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Wednesday, September 05
Final
West Chester
3
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Saint Rose
6
Wednesday, September 05
Final
American Int'l
2
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Lincoln (Pa.)
1
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Thursday September 06, 2018
NYIT
2
Thursday, September 06
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 08
Final
Roberts Wesleyan
0
Post
0
Saturday, September 08
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Monday September 10, 2018
Queens (N.Y.)
2
Monday, September 10
Final - OT
LIU Post
Monday, September 10
Postponed
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 12
Final - 2OT
OMM - 175 Old Orangeburg Road
Caldwell *
2
Post
1
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Mercy
2
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Wednesday, September 12
Final
NYIT
1
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
Final - 2OT
Merrimack
Saturday, September 15
Cancelled
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Bridgeport
Tuesday, September 18
Cancelled
Match to be played at Father Judge High School
Nyack
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Molloy
2
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 20
Final
Thursday, September 20
Final
NYIT
2
Thursday, September 20
Final
LIU Post
4
Thursday, September 20
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final - 2OT
Monday September 24, 2018
Monday, September 24
Final
Hockessin Soccer Club
Mercy
Monday, September 24
Cancelled
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Mercy
6
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Molloy
1
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Game will be played at 175 Old Orangeburg Road, Orangeburg NY 10962
Queens (N.Y.)
6
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Post *
2
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Thursday September 27, 2018
Thursday, September 27
Final
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final - 2OT
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Tuesday, October 02
Final - 2OT
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Monday October 08, 2018
Bridgeport
4
Monday, October 08
Final
Merrimack
9
Monday, October 08
Final
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Nyack *
2
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Wednesday, October 10
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
Wednesday, October 10
Final - OT
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Bridgeport
6
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
Final
Post *
0
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
@ Nyack, NY
Saturday, October 13
Final
Roberts Wesleyan
2
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Monday October 15, 2018
Molloy
4
Monday, October 15
Final
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Nyack *
0
Post
2
Tuesday, October 16
1st half - 04:31
Tuesday, October 16
1st half - 34:19
Tuesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 17
12:00 PM
from 10/16
Wednesday, October 17
3:00 PM
Bloomsburg
Wednesday, October 17
7:00 PM
Thursday October 18, 2018
Shepherd
Thursday, October 18
3:30 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
Saturday, October 20
11:00 AM
Senior Day
Saturday, October 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
1:00 PM
Monday October 22, 2018
LIU Post
Monday, October 22
3:00 PM
Monday, October 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Wednesday, October 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24
3:30 PM
Shippensburg
Wednesday, October 24
4:00 PM
Thursday October 25, 2018
NYIT
Thursday, October 25
3:30 PM
Friday October 26, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
Friday, October 26
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Friday, October 26
3:00 PM
Salem Int'l
Friday, October 26
5:00 PM
Saturday October 27, 2018
Daemen
Saturday, October 27
12:00 PM
Monday October 29, 2018
Monday, October 29
2:00 PM
2018 CACC Tournament First Round (at Higher Seed)
Friday November 02, 2018
Friday, November 02
TBA
@ Post University 2018 CACC Tournament Semifinals
Sunday November 04, 2018
Sunday, November 04
TBA
@ Post University 2018 CACC Tournament Championship
* Conference
% Post season