2017 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 15
Goals/ game 0.94
Shot % .091
Shots/ game 10.3
GAA 4.38
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Palm Beach Atl.
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Lynn
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 9-1
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
Post *
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Salem Int'l
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
A
* Conference

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806