2017 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .188
Shots/ game 8.6
GAA 1.82
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
Saint Rose
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final - 2OT
West Chester
A
Tue Sep 12
at
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
Mercy
H
Sat Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Nyack *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
4:00 PM
Bridgeport
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 10
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Post *
H
Thu Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Adelphi
A
Sat Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
3:30 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806