2017 Schedule : Goldey-Beacom

Overall 6-0-1
Pct. .929
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 3-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 19
Goals/ game 2.71
Shot % .156
Shots/ game 17.4
GAA 0.97
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final - 2OT
East Stroudsburg
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
H
Sat Sep 16
at
A
Tue Sep 26
at
12:00 PM
Daemen
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
3:00 PM
Lincoln (Pa.)
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Post *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:30 PM
Nyack *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806