2017 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 2-8
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 15
Goals/ game 0.88
Shot % .094
Shots/ game 9.4
GAA 2.86
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bloomsburg
H
September
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
H
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Shippensburg
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 5-1
Post *
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Nyack *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
* Conference

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806