2017 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 6
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .098
Shots/ game 10.2
GAA 1.81
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
Millersville
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final - OT
Post *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
LIU Post
A
Fri Sep 15
at
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Sat Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
at
5:30 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
3:30 PM
Bridgeport
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 18
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
3:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
2:30 PM
Molloy
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806