2017 Schedule

Thursday August 31, 2017
Post
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
Thursday, August 31
Final - OT
Queens (N.Y.)
1
Thursday, August 31
Final
Saint Rose
2
Thursday, August 31
Final
Bloomsburg
8
Thursday, August 31
Final
Millersville
3
Thursday, August 31
Final
Friday September 01, 2017
Assumption
6
Nyack
0
Friday, September 01
Final
@ Easton, Mass. East Region Crossover Challenge
Friday, September 01
Final
Palm Beach Atl.
6
Friday, September 01
Final
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
New Haven
1
Friday, September 01
Final
Merrimack
4
Friday, September 01
Final
@ Rockville Centre, NY
Barry
3
Friday, September 01
Final
Franklin Pierce
3
Friday, September 01
Final
Saturday September 02, 2017
Roberts Wesleyan
0
Saturday, September 02
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
1
Saturday, September 02
Final
Lincoln (Pa.)
0
Saturday, September 02
Final
Nyack
0
Stonehill
5
Saturday, September 02
Final
CrossOver Challenge
Sunday September 03, 2017
Nova Southeastern
4
Sunday, September 03
Final
Bentley
2
Sunday, September 03
Final
@ Rockville Centre, NY
Saint Anselm
5
Sunday, September 03
Final
St. Michael's
2
Post
1
Sunday, September 03
Final - OT
Roberts Wesleyan
2
Sunday, September 03
Final
Lynn
7
Sunday, September 03
Final
Monday September 04, 2017
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Monday, September 04
Final
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Nyack
0
Saint Anselm
5
Tuesday, September 05
Final
Lincoln (Pa.)
0
Tuesday, September 05
Final
Wednesday September 06, 2017
West Chester
1
Wednesday, September 06
Final - 2OT
Post
0
Southern N.H.
3
Wednesday, September 06
Final
Larkin Field
Pace
1
Wednesday, September 06
Final - OT
East Stroudsburg
1
Wednesday, September 06
Final - 2OT
Thursday September 07, 2017
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thursday, September 07
Final - 2OT
Nyack
0
LIU Post
7
Thursday, September 07
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
2
Thursday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 09, 2017
Saturday, September 09
Final
Saturday, September 09
Final
Nyack
1
Mercy
4
Saturday, September 09
Final
Jefferson *
2
Post
1
Saturday, September 09
Final - OT
Saturday, September 09
Final
Saturday, September 09
Final
Sunday September 10, 2017
Sunday, September 10
Final
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Tuesday, September 12
Final
Tuesday, September 12
Final
Tuesday, September 12
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
3
Tuesday, September 12
Final - 2OT
Molloy
0
Tuesday, September 12
Final
Post *
2
Nyack
1
Tuesday, September 12
Final
@ Nyack HS
Wednesday September 13, 2017
LIU Post
3
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Thursday September 14, 2017
NYIT
3
Thursday, September 14
Final - 2OT
Mercy
6
Thursday, September 14
Final
Friday September 15, 2017
Friday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 16
Final
NYIT
6
Post
0
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final - OT
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Monday September 18, 2017
Shippensburg
1
Monday, September 18
Final
Tuesday September 19, 2017
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
0
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Friday September 22, 2017
Salem Int'l
2
Friday, September 22
Final
Saturday September 23, 2017
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Saturday, September 23
Final
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Daemen
2
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Post *
1
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday September 27, 2017
NYIT
3
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Lincoln (Pa.)
1
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Bridgeport
3
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Thursday September 28, 2017
Molloy
5
Thursday, September 28
Final - 2OT
Mercy
7
Thursday, September 28
Final
Saturday September 30, 2017
Molloy
6
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
Homecoming Day
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
Monday October 02, 2017
NYIT
3
Monday, October 02
Final
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Queens (N.Y.)
4
Post
1
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Caldwell *
4
Nyack
1
Wednesday, October 04
Final
@ Nyack HS (Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer)
Saturday October 07, 2017
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Bridgeport
3
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Sunday October 08, 2017
Sunday, October 08
Final
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Tuesday, October 10
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
Tuesday, October 10
Final
Tuesday, October 10
Final
Tuesday, October 10
Final
Tuesday, October 10
Final
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Bridgeport
3
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Nyack *
0
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Thursday October 12, 2017
NYIT
2
Thursday, October 12
Final
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
(Nyack Vs. Pediatric Cancer)
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
LIU Post
4
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 18
7:00 PM
Thursday October 19, 2017
Saint Rose
Thursday, October 19
6:00 PM
Thursday, October 19
7:00 PM
Saturday October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 21
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
12:00 PM
Daemen
Saturday, October 21
1:30 PM
Saturday, October 21
1:30 PM
Saturday, October 21
5:30 PM
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Tuesday, October 24
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Tuesday, October 24
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 24
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 24
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 24
7:00 PM
@ Nyack HS
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Roberts Wesleyan
Wednesday, October 25
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 25
5:00 PM
Friday October 27, 2017
Queens (N.Y.)
Friday, October 27
1:00 PM
Molloy
Friday, October 27
2:30 PM
Lincoln (Pa.)
Friday, October 27
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 31, 2017
TBD
Tuesday, October 31
TBA
CACC First Round
Friday November 03, 2017
TBD
Friday, November 03
TBA
@ Georgian Court (Lakewood, N.J.) CACC Semifinals
Sunday November 05, 2017
TBD
Sunday, November 05
12:30 PM
@ Georgian Court (Lakewood, N.J.) CACC Championship
* Conference

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806