2016 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 7.5
GAA 3.20
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Bentley
@ North Andover, Mass. Merrimack College Kickoff Tournament
N
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 5-0
Merrimack
Merrimack College Kickoff Tournament
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Postponed
NYIT
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 5-3
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
Post *
A
October
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Nyack *
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Molloy
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Mon Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
* Conference

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806