2016 Schedule : Caldwell

Overall 12-8-2
Pct. .591
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 5-5-1
Neutral 0-2-1
Games 22
Goals 42
Goals/ game 1.91
Shot % .137
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 1.38
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Westminster (Utah)
@ Rindge, NH Franklin Pierce Tournament
N
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Franklin Pierce
Franklin Pierce Classic
A
Tue Sep 06
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Molloy
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Mon Sep 26
at
Final
W, 2-1
NYIT
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Mon Oct 10
at
Final
L, 4-0
LIU Post
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 7-3
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Nyack *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Post *
A
Mon Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nyack %
2016 CACC Women's Soccer Championship Quarterfinals
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
@ Lakewood, N.J. - Georgian Court 2016 CACC Women's Soccer Championship Semifinals- Caldwell wins shootout 3-1
N
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
2016 CACC Women's Soccer Championship Game
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
LIU Post %
@ Adelphi NCAA Div. II Championship - First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806