2016 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-4
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.17
Shot % .128
Shots/ game 9.1
GAA 2.54
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Rose
A
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Saint Anselm
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 7-1
Post *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mercy
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Site - Nyack High School
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Mon Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
2016 CACC Women's Soccer Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806