2016 Schedule : Philadelphia U.

Overall 9-8-1
Pct. .528
Conf. 8-3-1
Pct. .708
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.61
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 0.98
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final - OT
Nyack *
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Molloy
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Bridgeport
A
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
LIU Post
H
Wed Oct 12
at
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Post *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
H
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
Mercy
A
Mon Oct 31
vs
Final
2016 CACC Women's Soccer Championship Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806