2016 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 2.73
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Shepherd
A
Tue Sep 06
at
Final - OT
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
H
Sat Sep 17
at
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
Post *
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Nyack *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
A
Tue Oct 04
at
A
Wed Oct 12
at
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
Game Location/Time Changed
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
(Rescheduled from 10/22)
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806