More Headlines

Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 26
Final
15 Wilmington (Del.)
5 at Post
Mon Mar 27
4:00 PM
Caldwell
at Mercy
Tue Mar 28
3:30 PM
Philadelphia U.
at Holy Family
Wed Mar 29
3:30 PM
Post
at Nyack
Wed Mar 29
3:30 PM
Chestnut Hill
at Georgian Court
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
at Caldwell
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
Wed Mar 29
7:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
at Felician
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
Georgian Court
at Holy Family
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Caldwell
at Nyack
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Post
at Philadelphia U.
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Felician
at Chestnut Hill
Sat Apr 01
4:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
at Dominican (N.Y.)
Tue Apr 04
3:30 PM
Philadelphia U.
at Georgian Court
Tue Apr 04
4:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
at Caldwell
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
Tue Apr 04
4:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
at Wilmington (Del.)
Tue Apr 04
7:00 PM
Nyack
at Felician
Thu Apr 06
3:00 PM
Holy Family
at Post
Thu Apr 06
3:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
at Nyack
Sat Apr 08
10:00 AM
Caldwell
at Felician
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
Holy Family
at Dominican (N.Y.)
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
Post
at Chestnut Hill
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Georgian Court
at Wilmington (Del.)
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Philadelphia U.
at Nyack
Mon Apr 10
3:00 PM
Mercy
at Philadelphia U.
Mon Apr 10
4:00 PM
Assumption
at Dominican (N.Y.)
Tue Apr 11
3:00 PM
Caldwell
at Post
Wed Apr 12
3:30 PM
Nyack
at Georgian Court
Wed Apr 12
4:00 PM
Felician
at Holy Family
Wed Apr 12
4:30 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
at Philadelphia U.
Wed Apr 12
7:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
at Chestnut Hill
Fri Apr 14
4:30 PM
Kutztown
at Philadelphia U.
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Post
at Queens (N.Y.)
Tue Apr 18
3:30 PM
Post
at Georgian Court
Tue Apr 18
4:00 PM
Felician
at Wilmington (Del.)
Tue Apr 18
4:00 PM
Nyack
at Dominican (N.Y.)
Tue Apr 18
7:00 PM
Philadelphia U.
at Chestnut Hill
Wed Apr 19
4:00 PM
Holy Family
at Caldwell
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
Thu Apr 20
12:00 PM
American Int'l
at Post
Rescheduled from 3/11
Thu Apr 20
3:00 PM
Georgian Court
at Queens (N.Y.)
Thu Apr 20
4:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
at Caldwell
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
Thu Apr 20
6:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
at Molloy
Sat Apr 22
10:00 AM
Post
at Felician
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
Caldwell
at Philadelphia U.
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
Georgian Court
at Dominican (N.Y.)
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
at Nyack
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
Holy Family
at Wilmington (Del.)
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

2017 Standings

 
Conference Overall
 
GP Record Win % PF PA GP Record Win % PF PA Last 10 Streak
Wilmington (Del.) 2 2-0 1.000 37 17 9 4-5 0.444 93 122 4-5 Won 3
Dominican (N.Y.) 2 2-0 1.000 37 19 5 2-3 0.400 64 60 2-3 Won 2
Georgian Court 2 2-0 1.000 30 4 9 3-6 0.333 91 95 3-6 Won 2
Chestnut Hill 1 1-0 1.000 18 8 7 1-6 0.143 68 112 1-6 Lost 1
Holy Family 2 1-1 0.500 27 26 7 1-6 0.143 36 119 1-6 Won 1
Caldwell 1 0-1 0.000 4 15 5 2-3 0.400 38 62 2-3 Lost 1
Philadelphia U. 1 0-1 0.000 12 20 5 1-4 0.200 34 64 1-4 Lost 1
Felician 1 0-1 0.000 0 15 3 0-3 0.000 1 53 0-3 Lost 3
Post 2 0-2 0.000 12 32 5 0-5 0.000 20 86 0-5 Lost 5
Nyack 2 0-2 0.000 20 41 8 0-8 0.000 57 151 0-8 Lost 8

Videos

Social

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806