2020 Schedule

Friday February 14, 2020
Bloomsburg
Friday, February 14
3:00 PM
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Shippensburg
Tuesday, February 18
3:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
East Stroudsburg
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Friday February 28, 2020
Lock Haven
Friday, February 28
TBA
Sunday March 01, 2020
Slippery Rock
Sunday, March 01
TBA
Friday March 06, 2020
West Chester
Friday, March 06
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Millersville
Tuesday, March 10
3:30 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
New York Tech
Saturday, March 14
TBA
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday, March 25
3:30 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Tuesday, March 31
TBA
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 08
3:30 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
TBA
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
11:00 AM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
TBA
* Conference