2019 Schedule : Felician

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 41
Assists 14
Goals/ game 4.10
Shots/ game 13.80
Shot % 29.7
February
Wed Feb 20
vs
Postponed
Dist. Columbia
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 20-2
Molloy
A
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 22-10
Whittier
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Nyack *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 18-0
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 23-3
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 20-1
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 20-7
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 20-5
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 17-7
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
7:00 PM
Post *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference