2019 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM
Bridgeport
H
Wed Mar 06
at
3:30 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Southern N.H.
A
Sun Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
Molloy
H
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
American Int'l
A
Tue Mar 26
at
TBA
Post *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
at
TBA
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
A
* Conference