2019 Schedule : Post

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
3:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
3:00 PM
American Int'l
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgeport
H
Sat Mar 30
at
2:30 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
Nyack *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference