2019 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 111
Assists 40
Goals/ game 10.09
Shots/ game 24.36
Shot % 41.4
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 19-7
Seton Hill
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Millersville
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 16-7
East Stroudsburg
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 17-11
Shepherd
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 18-3
Bloomsburg
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Post *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 15-1
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 17-16
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 14-6
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 16-8
Nyack *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 15-13
A
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference