2019 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Wed Feb 27
at
2:00 PM
NYIT
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Neumann
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Dist. Columbia
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM
Rollins
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Nyack *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Post *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
10:00 AM
A
* Conference